College Committees

President's Cabinet


The President’s Cabinet is the primary decision making body of the college. This group is comprised of the college president and all college vice-presidents.

  • Chair – Don Tomas, President
  • Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Thom Brooks, Executive Vice President of Instruction and Student Services
  • William Brothers, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Nan Coulter, Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
  • Johnathan Dean, Director of Institutional Research and Planning
  • Tyler Goode, Director of Public Relations