Macon Campus - Faculty/Staff Directory

Macon Center Admin Staff

The administrative staff of Southwestern Community College's Macon Campus - Cecil L. Groves Center are listed below. If you have questions about the offerings of our Macon Campus please contact the appropriate person.

Adjunct Instructor - English
Part-Time Administrative Assistant - Macon Campus
Adjunct Instructor - English
Adjunct Instructor - Accounting
Adjunct Instructor - Biology
Adjunct Instructor - Psychology
Adjunct Instructor - Human Services / Substance Abuse
Adjunct Instructor - Sociology
Adjunct Faculty - English
Adjunct Faculty - Biology
Macon LAC Consultant
Coordinator of Business Services - Macon Campus
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty - Art
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Adjunct Instructor - Business
Spanish Instructor
Adjunct Instructor - Political Science
Adjunct Instructor - Accounting
Adjunct Instructor - English
Adjunct Instructor - History
Adjunct Instructor - History
Adjunct Instructor - English
Adjunct Instructor - Reading
Adjunct Instructor - English
Adjunct Instructor - Physical Education/Health
College Liaison - Macon Campus
Part-Time Macon LAC Consultant
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Adjunct Instructor - Criminal Justice
Adjunct Instructor - Developmental Mathematics
Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities
Dean of Macon Campus
Cheryl Davids
Adjunct Instructor - Humanities
Adjunct Instructor - English
Adjunct Instructor - Communications
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish & Educational Opportunities
Adjunct Instructor - Biology
Macon LAC Consultant and Lab Assistant - Career Technologies
Adjunct Instructor - Biology
Adjunct Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Adjunct Instructor - Anthropology/History
Adjunct Instructor - Developmental Mathematics and LAC Coordinator
Art Buesch
Adjunct Instructor - Developmental English/Reading
Katherine Godsey
Student Services Coordinator - Macon Campus
Fairley pollock
Educational Opportunities Coordinator

Adjunct Faculty:

Art Buesch Developmental Math ABuesch@southwesterncc.edu
Ra Patri Cabe Business Law R_Cabe@southwesterncc.edu
Drew Campbell Computer DrewC@southwesterncc.edu
Elena Carlson Spanish E_Carlson@southwesterncc.edu
Barton Cobb Accounting B_Cobb@southwesterncc.edu
Tom Forkner Physical Education T_Forkner@southwesterncc.edu
Kathy Godsey English and Reading K_Godsey@southwesterncc.edu
Buddy Huckabee   b_huckabee@southwesterncc.edu
Geoffrey Harris History G_Harris@southwesterncc.edu
David Hug Reading / Writing D_Hug@southwesterncc.edu
Jay Keever History J_Keever@southwesterncc.edu
Grace Kehrer English and Study Skills G_Kehrer@southwesterncc.edu
Vianne Payne Public Speaking VPayne@southwesterncc.edu
Gene Perrotta Sociology G_Perrotta@southwesterncc.edu
Jackie Romanski Psychology J_Romanski@southwesterncc.edu
Greg Smith Religion and Philosophy G_Smith@southwesterncc.edu
Noa Sparks Biology N_Sparks@southwesterncc.edu
Terry Thornton Economics T_Thornton@southwesterncc.edu
Bill Vaughters Math W_Vaughters@southwesterncc.edu
Betty Wallace English B_Wallace@southwesterncc.edu
Jean Welch Art JWelch@southwesterncc.edu
Phyllis Wolosin Computer P_Wolosin@southwesterncc.edu