Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Chris Cabe Campus Resource Officer c_cabe@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4294 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4294
Jeremy Cabe Part-Time EMS Clinical Coordinator/Instructor j_cabe@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7053 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7053
Sayward Cabe Financial Aid Counselor s_cabe@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4315 OR
800.447.4091 Ext 4315
Susan Cain Communications Instructor s_cain@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4226 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4226
Harold Campbell Adjunct Instructor - Computer Information Systems DrewC@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7001 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7001
Samantha Campbell Respiratory Therapy Program Coordinator/Instructor s_campbell@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4472 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4472
Sarah Carothers Adjunct Instructor - Developmental Mathematics & Non-Student Tutor for Student Support Services sarahc@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4500 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4500
James Carroll Adjunct Instructor - Certified Nurse Assistant j_carroll@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Chad Carver Adjunct Instructor - Gaming c_carver@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Natalie Case Adjunct Instructor - Early Childhood n_case@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Matthew Cass Physics Instructor, Mathematics Instructor Mcass@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4384 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4384
Doreen Castle Coordinator of Business Services - Macon Campus d_castle@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7013 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7013
Danielle Chambless Career Readiness Instructor/Job Coach d_chambless@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7036 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7036
Tracy Chapple Psychology Instructor tchapple@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4310 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4310
Andrew Chockla Adjunct Instructor - Mathematics Achockla@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Matthew Chrestman Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership m_chrestman@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Pedro Cisneros Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities p_cisneros@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339-4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Lori J Clancy Human Services Technology/Substance Abuse Concentration/Clinical Coordinator l_clancy@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4397 OR
800.447.4092 ext 4397
Jeff Clark Administrative Assistant - Public Safety Training j_clark @southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7041 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7041
William G. Clark Instructor - Business Administration w_clark@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4275 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4275
Betsy Clayton Administrative Assistant - Instruction and Student Services b_clayton@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4377 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4377
Kay Clemmons Part-Time Literacy Recruitment and Retention Specialist KayC@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4247 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4247
Scott Cline Computer Info & Web Tech Program Coord/Inst scline@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4494 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4494
Carol Cloer Adjunct Instructor - Music l_cloer@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278
Jeff Cloer Member, Board of Trustees
Rene Clontz Campus Resource Officer R_Clontz@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4294 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4294
Scott Clontz Advertising and Graphic Design Instructor s_clontz@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4233 OR
828.339.4091, ext. 4233
Deborah Cochran Adjunct Instructor - Biology dcochran@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4300
Penny Cody Business Clerical Instructor - Oconaluftee Job Corps pcody@southwesterncc.edu 828.497.8011
Tim Coffey Criminal Justice Technology & Latent Evidence Program Coordinator/Instructor t_coffey@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4276 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4276
Melissa Coker Medical Sonography Clinical Coordinator/Instructor m_coker@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4605 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4605
Judy Comer Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_comer@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Barbara Connell Nursing Program Coordinator/Instructor bconnell@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4307 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4307
Nick Connor Systems Administrator n_connor@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4240 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4240
Cheryl Contino-Conner Executive Director of Student Success cheryl@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4245 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4245
John Cooper Electrician j_cooper@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
828.447.4091, ext. 4601
Robert Cooper Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_cooper@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Carole Cope Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities c_cope@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Roy Kevin Cope Adjunct Instructor - Electrical kcope@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.0491 ext 4204
Nan Coulter Executive Assistant to the President and the Board of Trustees n_coulter@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4239 OR
800.447.4091 ext.4239
Chris Cox English Instructor chrisc@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4345 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4345
James Cuellar Adjunct Instructor - Gaming j_cuellar@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Christine Culbreth Adjunct Instructor - Office Systems c_culbreth@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Ashley Cunningham Criminal Justice Technology & Latent Evidence Instructor acunningham@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4358 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4358