Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Joanna Danis Adjunct Instructor - Art j_danis@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Bucky Dann Sociology Instructor bucky@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4475 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4475
Cheryl Davids Dean of Macon Campus c_davids@southwesterncc.edu 828-306-7018 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7018
J. Vance Davidson Member, Board of Trustees
Ceretta Davis Culinary Arts Program Coordinator/Instructor ceretta@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4256 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4256
Jody M. Davis Adjunct Instructor - Gaming j_davis@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Haitham Dawuid Help Desk and PC Technician h_dawuid@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4609 or 828.339.4409 (Helpdesk) OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4609
Johnathan E. Dean Director of Institutional Research and Planning j_dean@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4614 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4614
Christy Deaver Registrar christyd@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4406 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4406
Michael Deaver Computer and Electronics Engineering Technologies Instructor mdeaver@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4337 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4337
Veronica Decker Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities v_decker@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Linda Deeb Western North Carolina Regionally Increasing Baccalaureate Nurses (WNC RIBN) Nursing Advisor (Student Success Advocate) l_deeb@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4367 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4367
Mary P. DeHart Part-Time Library Assistant m_dehart@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4288 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4288
Elise Delfield Adjunct Instructor - Heritage Arts e_delfield@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.366.2005 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 2005
Brenda Dellinger Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities b_dellinger@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Vincent Difazio Adjunct Instructor - Gaming v_difazio@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4269
Todd Doster Emergency Medical Science Program Director/Coordinator/Instructor tdoster@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7044
Jelane Douglas Administrative Assistant - Arts & Sciences j_douglas@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4300
Curtis Dowdle Dean of Public Safety Training cdowdle@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7040
Latresa Downs Administrative Assistant - Extension Education LDowns@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4426 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4426
Wendy Dunn Adjunct Instructor - Personal Enrichment w_dunn@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4497 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4497