Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Debbie Eavenson Medical Sonography Program Coordinator/Instructor d_eavenson@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4323 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4323
Genia Edmonds Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportuntites g_edmonds@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Henry Edwards Adjunct Instructor - Networking h_edwards@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Dewayne Elders Member, Board of Trustees
Mark Ellison Intake Coordinator/Career Technologies Advisor - Student Support Services m_ellison@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4229 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4229
Bethany Emory Dean of Learning Support b_emory@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4261 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4261
Pamela Ensley Cosmetology Instructor p_ensley@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4401 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4401