Faculty/Staff Directory

Interim Director of Educational Opportunities / Educational Opportunities Coordinator
ritag@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7020
800.447.4091, ext. 7020
Administrative Assistant - Educational Opportunities
c_snover@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4272
800.447.4091 ext 4272
Transitional Instructor
d_birchfield@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4291
828.447.4091 ext 4291
Career Readiness Instructor/Job Coach
d_chambless@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7036
800.447.4091 ext 7036
Devonne Jimison
Coordinator of High School Equivalency Testing
devonnej@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4486
800.447.4091, ext. 4486
Yvonne Price
Educational Opportunities Coordinator
yprice@southwesterncc.edu
828.366-2002
800.447.4091, ext. 2002
Kay Wolf
Educational Opportunities Coordinator
k_wolf@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4262
800.447.4091, ext. 4262

Educational Opportunities - Adjunct Instructors

Gwen Albers Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities g_albers@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Deborah Allen Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_allen@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Josephine Alonso Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_alonso@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Rebecca L. Berggren Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_berggren@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Jean Bockstahler Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_bockstahler@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Linda Boniface Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities l_boniface@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Marzena Bradley Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities ma_bradley@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Era Brown Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities e_brown@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Cynthia Burke Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities c_burke@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Ashley Burnett Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities a_burnett@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Pedro Cisneros Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities p_cisneros@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339-4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Kay Clemmons Part-Time Literacy Recruitment and Retention Specialist KayC@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4247 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4247
Judy Comer Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_comer@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Robert Cooper Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_cooper@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Carole Cope Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities c_cope@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Veronica Decker Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities v_decker@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Brenda Dellinger Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities b_dellinger@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Genia Edmonds Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportuntites g_edmonds@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Patricia Graham Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities pa_graham@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Allan Grant Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities AGrant@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4221 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4221
Kyra Gunter Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities k_gunter@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 828.447.4091 ext 4272
Kjelsty Hanson Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities k_hanson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Pamela Hardin Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities p_hardin@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Marne Harris Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_harris@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Amy Harvey Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities a_harvey@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 828.339.4272
Deborah Henry Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_henry@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4727
Esther Izquierdo Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities e_izquierdo@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Edith Jennings Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities e_jennings@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Juliane Joest Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_joest@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Roger Jones Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_jones@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Barbara Jones Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities b_jones@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Monika Kapousouz Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_kapousouz@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Kristin Karcher Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities k_karcher@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Alene Kiesel Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities a_kiesel@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Laura Klucik Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities l_klucik@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Linda Kremlick Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities l_kremlick@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Carole Langford Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities c_langford@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Eric Miller Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities e_miller@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
John Mitchell Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_mitchell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Anna Norton Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities a_norton@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Christine Ockey Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities c_ockey@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Faviola Olvera Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities f_olvera@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
David Parker Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_parker@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Rebecca Patterson Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_patterson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Margie Russell Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_russell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Magdalene Sanders Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_sanders@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Robert B. Satterwhite Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities bobs@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4727
Robert Sutton Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_sutton@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Teresa Taylor Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities t_taylor@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Harry Taylor Adjunct Instructor - Reading h_taylor@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Luisa Teran Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities l_teran@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Patricia Washington Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities p_washington@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Mark D. Welch Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_welch@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Deborah Wylupek Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_wylupek@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272