Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Cynthia Faircloth-Smith Adjunct Instructor - English c_faircloth@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
James Falbo Mechatronics/Electronics Engineering Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor j_falbo@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4299 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4299
Lori J. Farrell Adjunct Instructor - Certified Nursing Assistant l_farrell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Mitch Fischer Dean of Health Sciences mfischer@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4331 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4331
Lisa Fisher Coordinator of Advertising and Graphic Design l_fisher@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4267 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4267
Taylor Ford Adjunct Instructor - History t_ford@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Allison Fox Part-Time Administrative Assistant – Public Safety Training a_fox@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7041 OR
800.477.4091 ext 7041
Sherry Fox Part-Time Library Assistant SherryFox@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4271 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4271