Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Dale Hall Medical Laboratory Technology Clinical Coordinator/Instructor daleh@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4285 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4285
Phyllis Hall Adjunct Instructor - Medical Laboratory Technology a_hall@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4286 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4286
Chad Hallyburton Adjunct Instructor - Biology challyburton@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Kjelsty Hanson Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities k_hanson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Sarah Hanson Adjunct Instructor - Computing; Macon LAC Consultant and Lab Assistant - Career Technologies s_hanson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Barbara Hardie Adjunct Instructor - English; Jackson LAC Consultant b_hardie@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339-4278 OR
c/o 828.447.4091 ext 4278
Pamela Hardin Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities p_hardin@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Nancy Harmon Adjunct Instructor - Psychology nharmon@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278
Marne Harris Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_harris@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Nicole Harris Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership and Part-Time Outdoor Leadership Program Assistant n_harris@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.366.2007 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 2007
Barbara Hart Adjunct Instructor - Biology b_hart@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Stephan Hart Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership s_hart@southwsterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Mary Hartman Adjunct Instructor - Mathematics m_hartman@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4278 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4278
Amy Harvey Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities a_harvey@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 828.339.4272
Mary Haskell Adjunct Nursing Instructor m_haskell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Sonja Haynes Dean of Workforce Innovations and Economic Development shaynes@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4218 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4218
Ellen Heim Nursing Instructor eheim@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4505 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4505
Deborah Henry Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_henry@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4727
Tiffany Henry Director of Small Business Training t_henry@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4211 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4211
David Hensley Part-Time Traffic Safety Training Coordinator/Instructor d_hensley@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7054 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7054
Anthony Henson Grounds Maintenance Mechanic a_henson@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4461 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4461
John Herrin Member, Board of Trustees
Serena Herter Adjunct Instructor - Spanish & Educational Opportunities s_herter@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278
Justin Hess Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor j_hess@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4214 OR
800.447.4091 #4214
Stephen Hesselbirg Adjunct Instructor - Psychology s_hesselbirg@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Eric Hester Emergency Medical Science Program Coordinator/Instructor ehester@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4277 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4277
James Hippensteel History Instructor j_hippensteel@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4297 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4297
Jennifer Hippensteel Writing Across the Curriculum Coordinator jb_hippensteel@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4264 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4264
Connie Hodgins Adjunct Instructor - Cosmetology c_hedden@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4238 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4238
Starr Hogan Events Technician s_hogan@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4321 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4321
Daniel Holland PSTC Cleaning Technician/Assistant c/o 828.306.7041 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7041
Toni Holland Accountant - Cashier tholland@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4290 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4290
William Brent Holland Respiratory Therapy Program Clinical Coordinator/Instructor w_holland@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4336 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4336
Ken Hollingworth Adjunct Instructor - Anthropology/Geography khollingsworth@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278
W. Paul Holt, Jr. Vice-Chairman, Board of Trustees
Vicki Holzknecht Computer Systems Technician vickih@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4347 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4347
Danny Hooper Cleaning Technician d_hooper@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Scott Howe Adjunct Instructor - Electrical s_howe@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Joshua Howell Adjunct Instructor - Gaming j_howell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Karl Douglas Hubbs Adjunct Instructor - Heritage Arts k_hubbs@southwesterncc.edu 828.366.2005 OR
800.447.4091 ext 2005
Rita Hubbs Adjunct Instructor - Chemistry r_hubbs@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Buddy Huckabee Adjunct Instructor - Music b_huckabee@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7001 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7001
Christine Hughes Adjunct Instructor - Music; Macon LAC Consultant c_hughes@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
David Hughes Jackson LAC Consultant d_hughes@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4325 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4325
Martha Suzanne Hughes Adjunct Instructor - Early Childhood s_hughes@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4220 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4220
Clyanne Hyde Financial Aid Counselor c_hyde@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4207 OR
800.447.4091, ext 4207
Jennie Hyder Cleaning Technician jluther@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4601