Faculty/Staff Directory

Thom Brooks
Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
828.339.4202
800.447.4091, ext. 4202
tbrooks@southwesterncc.edu
Scott Baker Dean of Career Technologies
Interim Vice President for Information Techology / Dean of Career Technologies
828.339.4249
800.447.4091, ext. 4249
scottb@southwesterncc.edu
Cheryl Davids
Dean of Macon Campus
828-306-7018
800.447.4091, ext. 7018
c_davids@southwesterncc.edu
Dean of Public Safety Training
828.306.7040
cdowdle@southwesterncc.edu
Dean of Health Sciences
828.339.4331
800.447.4091, ext. 4331
mfischer@southwesterncc.edu
Sonja Haynes
Dean of Workforce Innovations and Economic Development
828.339.4218
800.447.4091, ext. 4218
shaynes@southwesterncc.edu
Barbara Putman
Dean of Arts & Sciences
828.339.4496
800.447.4091, ext. 4496
bputman@southwesterncc.edu
Phil Weast
Dean of Student Services
828.339.4431
800.447.4091, ext. 4431
pweast@southwesterncc.edu
Executive Director of Student Success
828.339.4245
800.447.4091, ext. 4245
cheryl@southwesterncc.edu
Administrative Assistant - Instruction and Student Services
828.339.4377
800.447.4091, ext. 4377
b_clayton@southwesterncc.edu