Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Cerissa Jaimez Adjunct Instructor - Nursing c_jaimez@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Cerissa Jaimez Adjunct Instructor - Nursing c_jaimez@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Farrell Jamison Adjunct Instructor - Public Safety Training FarrellJ@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7047 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7047
Josephine S. Javens Adjunct Instructor - English j_javens@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Edith Jennings Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities e_jennings@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Devonne Jimison Coordinator of High School Equivalency Testing devonnej@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4486 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4486
Juliane Joest Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_joest@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Barbara Jones Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities b_jones@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Dereck Jones Part-Time Law Enforcement In-Service Training Coordinator/Instructor d_jones@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7052 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7052
Jason M. Jones Adjunct Instructor - Gaming ja_jones@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Mark R. Jones Member, Board of Trustees
Roger Jones Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_jones@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
David L. Jons Spanish Instructor d_jons@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7024 OR
828.447.4091 ext 7024
Pamela Judson Part-Time New Century Scholars Coordinator PJudson@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4477 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4477