Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Beth Kabinoff Records Technician b_kabinoff@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4219 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4219
Brian Kane Associate in Fine Arts Department Chair b_kane@southwesterncc.edu 828.366-2006 OR
800.447.4091 ext 2006
Monika Kapousouz Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_kapousouz@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Kristin Karcher Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities k_karcher@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Denise Kearney Adjunct Instructor - Administrative Office d_kearney@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4204 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4204
Robert Keeling Advertising and Graphic Design Program Coordinator/Instructor bkeeling@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4317 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4317
Grace Kehrer Adjunct Instructor - English G_Kehrer@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7001 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7001
Sandra T. Kelley Adjunct Instructor - Nursing s_kelley@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4305 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4305
Andrea Kennedy Medical Laboratory Technology and Phlebotomy Program Coordinator/Instructor andrea@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4312 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4312
Allison Kenney Adjunct Instructor - Entrepreneurship a_kenney@southwesterncc.edu 828.339-4204 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4204
Dennis Keough Director of Distance Learning Student Success dkeough@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4469 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4469
Patrick Keough Adjunct Online Instructor - Art pkeough@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Annette Kesgen Director of Upward Bound akesgen@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4281 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4281
Alene Kiesel Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunties a_kiesel@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Susan Kimel Physical Therapist Assistant Clinical Coordinator/Instructor SKimel@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4615 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4615
Matthew C. Kirby College Liaison - Jackson m_kirby@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4433 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4433
Patty Kirkley Career Planning & Placement Counselor p_kirkley@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4212 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4212
Elizabeth "Libby" Knight Member, Board of Trustees
Wanda D. Knight Institutional Research and Planning Associate w_knight@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4236 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4236
Toni Knott Learning Assistance Center Coordinator/Instructor tknott@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4325 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4325
David Kochersberger Network and Infrastructure Manager davek@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4382 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4382
Linda Kremlick Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunties l_kremlick@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272