Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Richard Lance Adjunct Instructor - Psychology r_lance@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278
Carole Langford Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities c_langford@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Jason LaQuerre Lab Assistant - Electronics Engineering; Lab Assistant j_laquerre@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Sharon Lauffer Adjunct Instructor - Business s_lauffer@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Melody Lawrence Financial Aid Director mlawrence@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4224 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4224
Cindy Lewis Adjunct Instructor - Bartending c_lewis@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Wade Lewis Cleaning Supervisor w_lewis@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4611 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4611
Steve Lillard Adjunct Instructor - Criminal Justice s_lillard@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Dianne Lindgren Library Director diannel@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4269 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4269
Harold Lomax Adjunct Instructor - Psychology h_lomax@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4278
Jennifer Luker Adjunct Instructor - Nutrition JLuker@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Eddie Lunsford Biology Instructor elunsford@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4351 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4351