Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Jeffrey Maier Adjunct Instructor - Gaming j_maier@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Daniel Manring Coordinator of Administrative and Facility Projects d_manring@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4230 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4230
Jeff Marley Heritage Arts Department Chair j_marley@southwesterncc.edu 828.366.2005 OR
800.447.4091 ext 2005
Kenneth R. Martin Adjunct Instructor - Gaming k_martin@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
JoLynn Matthews Pottery/Studio Lab Assistant j_matthews@southwesterncc.edu 828.366.2000 OR
800.447.4091 ext 2000
Randy McCall Cosmetology Program Coordinator/Instructor rmccall@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4238 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4238
Brian McClure Adjunct Instructor - English B_Mcclure@southwestercc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278
Billy McConnell Assistant Instructor - LBJ Job Corps b_mcconnell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.524.1432
Brittany McConnell Administrative Assistant - Financial Aid br_mcconnell@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4438 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4438
Erin McCully e-Learning Specialist e_mccully@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4398 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4398
Darrell McDaniels Forestry Conservation and Firefighting Instructor - Oconaluftee Job Corps d_mcdaniels@southwesterncc.edu 828.497.8007
Guy McElroy Jackson LAC Consultant g_mcelroy@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4325 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4325
Edwin McIlvaine Adjunct Instructor - Heritage Arts e_mcilvaine@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.366.2005 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 2005
Michael McIntosh Adjunct Instructor - Developmental Mathematics m_mcintosh@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278
Pat McKay Part-Time Public Safety Training Center Assistant; Public Relations Assistant pmckay@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7019 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7019
Joe Frank McKee Adjunct Instructor - Heritage Arts c/o 828.366.2005 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 2005
Kimi McMahan Nursing Instructor kimi_mcmahan@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4339 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4339
Erin McManus Adjunct Instructor - Success & Study Skills e_mcmanus@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4278
Stephen McNeil Adjunct Instructor - Bartending s_mcneil@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Inga Meadows Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities i_meadows@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Melissa Medlin Continuing Education Registrar mmedlin@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4206 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4206
Elaine Merritt Mathematics Instructor e_merritt@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7022 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7022
Peter Messier Adjunct Instructor - Surveying Technology pmessier@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4204 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Norrie Meus Adjunct Instructor - English; Macon LAC Consultant n_meus@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Glenn Middleton Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership g_middleton@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Richard Middleton Courier/Mail Clerk rmiddleton@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4372 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4372
Patricia A. Mikula Adjunct Instructor - Heritage Arts p_mikula@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4497 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4497
Lisa Mingus Adjunct Instructor - English; Jackson LAC Consultant l_mingus@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
John Mitchell Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_mitchell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Jessica Moody Adjunct Instructor - Medical Assisting j_moody@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4392 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4392
Dana Moore Educational Technology Specialist d_moore@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4274 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4274
William Moore Facilities Maintenance/Cleaning Technician w_moore@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7041 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7041
Ernest Morgan Adjunct Instructor - Economics & Political Science ernestm@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Danell Moses Business Administration – Office Administration Track/Lead Instructor; Medical Office Administration Program Coordinator/Instructor dmoses@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4341 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4341
Todd Moses HVAC Mechanic t_moses@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Kelly Mudge Adjunct Instructor - Gaming k_mudge@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Erica Muse Upward Bound Academic Advisor emuse@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4283 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4283
Tracy Musick Librarian t_musick@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4268 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4268
David Myers Automotive Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor d_myers@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4237 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4237
Tawnya Myers Adjunct Instructor - Gaming t_myers @southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Patricia Myler Adjunct Instructor - Office Systems p_myler@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4204 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4204