Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Julie Naegler Adjunct Instructor - Certified Nursing Assistant j_naegler@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Christine Nagy Accountant - Payroll c_nagy@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4417 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4417
Vita Nations Coordinator of Extension Education vitan@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4656 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4656
James Neugass Part-Time Nursing Assistant Program Assistant j_neugass@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Linda Nichols Adjunct Instructor - Personal Enrichment l_nichols@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4497 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4497
Matthew. J. Nicholson Adjunct Instructor - CT/MRI Certificate m_nicholson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Tonya Nifong Horticulturist t_nifong@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Angelia Noland College Liaison - Macon Campus a_noland@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7016 OR
800.447.4091 #7016
Daniel Noltensmeyer PC and Network Support Technician dnoltensmeyer@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4474 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4474
Rita Norris Associate Comptroller ritan@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4244 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4244
William Norris Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership w_norris@southwesterncc.edu 828.366.2003 OR
800.447.4091 ext 2003
Gene Norton English Instructor genen@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4215 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4215