Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Christine Ockey Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities c_ockey@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Derek Oetting Carpentry Instructor - Swain High School d_oetting@southwesterncc.edu 828.488.2152
Faviola Olvera Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities f_olvera@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Deanne Oppermann Chemistry Instructor deanne@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4298 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4298
Harrison Orr Adjunct Instructor - Computer Engineering Technology; Lab Assistant h_orr@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Kathy Owens Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services k_owens@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4352 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4352