Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Leszek Pachelski Adjunct Instructor - Gaming l_pachelski@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Diane Page Physical Therapist Assistant Program Coordinator/Instructor dpage@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4306 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4306
Michael Park Adjunct Instructor - English m_park@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4278
David Parker Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_parker@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Lynda W. Parlett Director of Institutional Development l_parlett@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4265 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4265
Rebecca Patterson Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_patterson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Vianne Payne Adjunct Instructor - Communications vpayne@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Meg Rollins Petty Radiography Program Coordinator/Instructor mpetty@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4320 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4320
Kelly Phelps Adjunct Instructor - Human Services k_phelps@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Maria Eugenia Ploch Adjunct Instructor - Spanish m_ploch@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext 4278
Marvin Poindexter Adjunct Instructor - Electrical Contractor m_poindexter@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7034 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7034
Fairley Pollock Student Services Coordinator - Macon Campus fpollock@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7017 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7017
Karen Polyasko Associate Comptroller kpolyasko@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4473 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4473
Carolyn M. Porter Business Department Chair; Business Administration - Program Coordinator/Instructor; Business Administration - Electronic Commerce Concentration, Program Coordinator/Instructor cporter@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4232 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4232
Kathryn Posey Institutional Development Associate k_posey@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4227 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4227
Bobby Price Automotive Instructor - Franklin High School b_price@southwesterncc.edu 828.524.6467
Yvonne Price Educational Opportunities Coordinator yprice@southwesterncc.edu 828.366-2002 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 2002
Barbara Putman Dean of Arts & Sciences bputman@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4496 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4496