Faculty/Staff Directory

Phil Weast
Dean of Student Services
pweast@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4431
800.447.4091, ext. 4431
Melody Lawrence Financial Aid
Financial Aid Director
mlawrence@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4224
800.447.4091, ext. 4224
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services (Swain)
j_ashlock@southwesterncc.edu
828.366.2000
800.447.4091 ext 2000
Administrative Assistant - Financial Aid
br_mcconnell@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4438
800.447.4091 ext 4438
Kathy Owens
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services
k_owens@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4352
800.447.4091, ext. 4352
Dominique Bension Admissions New Student Orientation new student info
Admissions Officer
D_Benson@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4217
800.447.4091, ext. 4217
Financial Aid Counselor
s_cabe@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4315
800.447.4091 Ext 4315
Registrar
christyd@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4406
800.447.4091, ext. 4406
Financial Aid Counselor
c_hyde@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4207
800.447.4091, ext 4207
Records Technician
b_kabinoff@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4219
800.447.4091 ext 4219
College Liaison - Jackson
m_kirby@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4433
800.447.4091 ext 4433
Fairley pollock
Student Services Coordinator - Macon Campus
fpollock@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7017
800.447.4091, ext. 7017
Jay Sain
Testing Coordinator/Enrollment Counselor
j_sain@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4332
800.447.4091, ext. 4332
Financial Aid Technician
csetser@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4338
800.447.4091, ext. 4338
Cindy Thompson
College Access Coordinator
cindy_thompson@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4610
800.447.4091, ext. 4610
Suzanne Vincent
College Readiness Coordinator
s_vincent@southwesterncc.edu
828.366.2001
Jody Woodring
Administrative Assistant - Admissions
J_Woodring@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4253
800.447.4091, ext. 4253