Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Stefanie Taushanoff Adjunct Instructor - Physics s_taushanoff@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447 4091 ext 7001
Harry Taylor Adjunct Instructor - Reading h_taylor@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Teresa Taylor Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities t_taylor@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Luisa Teran Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities l_teran@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Cindy Thompson College Access Coordinator cindy_thompson@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4610 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4610
Vicki Todd Adjunct Instructor - Mathematics V_Todd@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4266 OR
800.447.4091, ext 4266
Terry Tolle Mathematics Instructor terryt@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4311 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4311
Don Tomas President d_tomas@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4242 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4242
Sheri L. Turk School Age Education Program Coordinator and Early Childhood Education Instructor sturk@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4210 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4210
Matthew Turlington Adjunct Instructor - Art mturlington@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4278