UTAC

University Transfer Important Dates

Print
Fall 2017  
Advising Day & Information Fair Tuesday, November 7
Work one-on-one with a UTAC Advisor
Call 828.339.4301 to make an appointment
Last Day of Classes Friday, December 15
Commencement  Friday, December 15
   
Spring 2018  
Orientation for New Students Thursday, January 4
Tuition Deadline Friday, January 5
Classes Begin Monday, January 8 (Full Session)
Monday, March 12 (Second Session)
Schedule Adjustments January 8 -12 (Full Session)
January 8-9 (First Session)
March 12-13 (Second Session)
Last Day to Withdraw Tuesday, February 13 (First Session)
Tuesday, March 27 (Full Session)
Thursday, April 19 (Second Session)
Spring Break  March 5 - 11
Advising Day for Summer/Fall Classes Tuesday, March 27
Commencement Applications Due Tuesday, March 27
Registration for Summer/Fall Classes Begins Tuesday, April 10
Last Day of Classes  Friday, March 2 (First Session)
Friday, May 11 (Full & Second Session)
Commencement  Saturday, May 12
   
Special Events  
Monday,
January 29

 
Danielle Harris from WCU's Admissions Office will be in UTAC in Oaks Hall 9 a.m. - noon.
Tuesday,
March 27 
Advising Day
Mini College Fair 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Presentation by Danielle Harris from WCU 10 a.m.