Skip to main content

Jackson County Early College Steering Committee

The Jackson County Early College Steering Committee is a joint effort between SCC and Jackson County Schools to provide advisory and planning support for the Jackson County Early College.

  • Co-Chair – Melanie Jacobs, Jackson County Early College Principal
  • Co-Chair – Kheri Cowan, Blue Ridge Early College Principal
  • Tina Adams, Library Director
  • Thom Brooks, Executive Vice President of Instruction and Student Services
  • Cheryl Contino-Conner, Dean of Students
  • Amy Fahey, Early College Liaison - Blue Ridge
  • Pamela Judson, Early College Liaison - Jackson County
  • Megan Nicholson, Emergency Services/Safety Coordinator
  • Mike Park, English Instructor
  • Barbara Putman, Dean of Arts & Sciences
  • Hannah Sykes, English Instructor

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.