Skip to main content

The President's Council is designed to provide broad-based participation in the college planning process. Chairmanship of the committee will be rotated with chair serving a one-year term. This group primarily serves in an advisory capacity.

  • Chair – Andrea Stamper, Director of Institutional Research and Planning
  • Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Kristan Blanton, Director of Enrollment Management
  • Thom Brooks, Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
  • Nan Coulter, Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
  • Sheila Davis, Student Counselor
  • Curtis Dowdle, Dean of Public Safety Training
  • Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Bethany Emory, Dean of Teaching and Learning Support
  • Lisa Kim Fisher, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Tyler Goode, Director of Public Relations
  • Keith Hyatt, Director of Facilities and Operations
  • Melissa Hyatt, Dean of Health Sciences
  • Clyanne Hyde, Director of Student Records/Registrar
  • Randy McCall - Faculty Senate, Cosmetology Program Coordinator/Instructor
  • Danell Moses, Dean of Career Technologies
  • Megan Nicholson, Emergency Services/Safety Coordinator
  • Barbara Putman, Executive Dean of Instructional Services
  • Bryan Singleton, Director of Human Resources
  • Scott Sutton, Dean of Workforce and Continuing Education
  • Don Tomas, President
  • Vacant, Director of SCC Foundation

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.