Faculty/Staff Directory

Cheryl Contino-Conner
Executive Director of Student Success
cheryl@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4245
800.447.4091, ext. 4245
Dennis Keough
Dennis Keough
Director of Distance Learning Student Success
dkeough@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4469
800.447.4091, ext. 4469
Susan Bradshaw
Administrative Assistant - Student Support Services
s_bradshaw@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4420
800.447.4091 ext 4420
Peter Buck,Student Disability/Academic Engagement Coordinator and Counselor
Peter Buck
Student Disability/Academic Engagement Coordinator and Counselor
pbuck@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4243
800.447.4091, ext. 4243
Mark Ellison
Intake Coordinator/Career Technologies Advisor - Student Support...
m_ellison@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4229
800.447.4091 ext 4229
Pam Judson
Pamela Judson
Part-Time New Century Scholars Coordinator
PJudson@southwesterncc.edu
828.339.4477
800.447.4091, ext. 4477