E-Learning Committee



Scott Baker, Pamela Bell, Thom Brooks, Peter Buck, Kelly Burch, Scott Cline, Jim Hippensteel, Toni Knott, Danell Moses, Deanne Oppermann, Carolyn Porter, Barb Putman, Kimberly Rice, Amy Russ, Cyndi Slocumb, Erin Sterling, Linda Venturo (Committee Chair)

Mission Statement

The E-Learning Committee will provide guidance and support for instructor, student, and course effectiveness in online and hybrid modalities. This will include the development and enhancement of processes and practices to support the successful implementation of Instruction and Student Service e-learning objectives. The successful implementation of those objectives assures effectively developed courses, appropriately prepared students, and adequately supported instructors.


March 13, 2013
April 18, 2012
October 12, 2011


Suggestions for E-Learning are welcome!

To submit a suggestion to the E-Learning Committee contact Linda Venturo.