Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Susan Abram Adjunct Instructor - Anthropology/History s_abram@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7001 OR
828.447.4091, ext. 7001
Kenet Adamson Adjunct Instructor - English k_adamson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Tori Addington-Ellison Adjunct Instructor - Success & Study Skills; Non-Student Tutor t_addingtonellison@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Linda Aiken Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator/Instructor lindaa@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4220 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4220
Gwen Albers Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities g_albers@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Amanda Pressley Allen Administrative Assistant - Health Sciences a_allen@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4305 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4305
Craig Allen Culinary/Hospitality Instructor - LBJ Job Corps callen@southwesterncc.edu 828.524.1416
Deborah Allen Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_allen@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Keith Allen Buildings and Grounds Instructor - LBJ Job Corps k_allen@southwesterncc.edu 828.524.1437
Melissa Allison-Brooks Medical Assisting Program Coordinator/Instructor m_allison@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4391 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4391
Josephine Alonso Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_alonso@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Robert Alston Adjunct Instructor - Success & Study Skills r_alston@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Sarah Altman Human Services/Substance Abuse Instructor/Program Coordinator saltman@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4319 OR
800.447.4091 #4319
Albert B. Ammons Adjunct Instructor - Gaming a_ammons@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Darlene Anderson Adjunct Instructor - English d_anderson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091
Kimberly Argo Radiography Clinical Coordinator/Instructor kargo@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4359 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4359
Renee Armstrong Adjunct Instructor - Gaming r_armstrong@southwestercc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Juanita Arnold Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_arnold@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.7020 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7020
Keith Ashe Cement Mason Instructor - LBJ Job Corps kashe@southwesterncc.edu 828.524.4446
Jennie Ashlock Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services (Swain) j_ashlock@southwesterncc.edu 828.366.2000 OR
800.447.4091 ext 2000
Thomas Atwood Adjunct Instructor - English t_atwood@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Ryan Aubrey Adjunct Instructor - Gaming r_aubrey@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4926