Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Cynthia Gaddis Adjunct Instructor - Success & Study Skills c_gaddis@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Amanda Gaebel Adjunct Instructor - Art; Macon LAC Consultant a_gaebel@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
John Garrison Accreditation Manager/Adjunct Instructor j_garrison@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7047 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7047
Dwayne Gentry Systems Administrator d_gentry@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4404 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4404
Owen Gibby English Instructor and English/Humanities Department Chair OwenG@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4314 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4314
Dianna Gilbert College Information Center Coordinator d_gilbert@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4201 or "0" OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4201
Joshua V. Gillett Adjunct Instructor - Civil Engineering j_gillett@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Sandra Gladden Biology Instructor s_gladden@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7023 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7023
Katherine Godsey Adjunct Instructor - Developmental English/Reading; Macon LAC Consultant k_godsey@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Tyler Goode Director of Public Relations t_goode@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4394 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4394
Joshua Goodman Maintenance Technician j_goodman@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091 ext 6401
Patricia Graham Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities pa_graham@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Aaron Grant Maintenance Technician a_grant@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Allan Grant Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities AGrant@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4221 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4221
Fred Greene Cleaning Technician fdgreene@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Lois Greene Cleaning Technician lgreene@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Rita Gregory Interim Director of Educational Opportunities / Educational Opportunities Coordinator ritag@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7020 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7020
Dillon Griffin Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Frank Gunter Welding Instructor - LBJ Job Corps fgunter@southwesterncc.edu 828.524.4446
Kyra Gunter Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities k_gunter@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 828.447.4091 ext 4272