Faculty/Staff Directory

Cleaning Technician
n_beck@southwesterncc.edu
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Beatrice Buchanan Cleaning Technician Housekeeping
Cleaning Technician
b_buchanan@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
John Cooper Electrician
Electrician
j_cooper@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
828.447.4091, ext. 4601
Maintenance Technician
j_goodman@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091 ext 6401
Maintenance Technician
a_grant@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Fred Greene
Cleaning Technician
fdgreene@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Lois Greene
Cleaning Technician
lgreene@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Anthony Henson
Grounds Maintenance Mechanic
a_henson@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4461
Cleaning Technician
d_hooper@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Jennie Hyder Cleaning
Cleaning Technician
jluther@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Wade Lewis
Cleaning Supervisor
w_lewis@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4611
Facilities Maintenance/Cleaning Technician
w_moore@southwesterncc.edu
Public Safety Training Center
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7041
Todd Moses
HVAC Mechanic
t_moses@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Tonya Nifong Horticulturist
Horticulturist
t_nifong@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
Cleaning Technician
l_queen@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091 #4601
Cleaning Technician
a_ranke@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Cleaning Technician
e_mathis@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Henry Stephens
Maintenance Supervisor
h_stephens@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4461
Tony Sutton
Maintenance Technician
tsutton@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601
David Young
Maintenance Technician
d_young@southwesterncc.edu
Maintenance
800.447.4091, ext. 4601