Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Laurel Radley Occupational Therapy Assistant Academic Fieldwork Coordinator l_radley@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4254 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4254
Alice Rainone Adjunct Instructor - Personal Enrichment a_rainone@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4497 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4497
Mike Ramsey Coordinator of Procurement M_Ramsey@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4255 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4255
Adam Ranke Cleaning Technician a_ranke@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Clyde Ray Adjunct Instructor - History c_ray@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4278 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4278
Debra Ray Cosmetology Instructor dcray@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4422 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4422
Charles J. Reece Director of Human Resources and Facility Development chuckr@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4280 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4280
Jennifer Reisinger Jackson LAC Consultant; Macon LAC Consultant j_reisinger@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4325 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4325
Cheryl Renfro Academic Advisor - Upward Bound c_renfro@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4282 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4282
Matthew Reynolds NC Law Enforcement Certification Program Coordinator/Instructor reynolds@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7046 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7046
Kimberly P. Rice Health Information Technology Instructor KRice@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4263 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4263
Tneshia Richards Nursing Assistant Program Coordinator/Instructor t_richards@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4459 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4459
Carl Rinaldi Adjunct Instructor - Gaming c_rinaldi@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Brian Ritter Adjunct Instructor - Civil Engineering b_ritter@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Natalie Rizzo Adjunct Instructor - Chemistry; Macon LAC Consultant; Jackson LAC Consultant n_rizzo@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Michele Robertson Adjunct Instructor - Certified Nursing Assistant m_robertson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Joe Roman Adjunct Instructor - Networking jroman@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Katherine Ross Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities k_ross@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Scott Rossa Adjunct Instructor - Physical Education s_rossa@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4300
Anna M. Rowe Adjunct Instructor - Gaming a_rowe@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Sadie Rowe Lab Assistant - Computing s_rowe@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Diane Ruby Adjunct Instructor - Health and Wellness DRuby@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4300 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Trevor Rundle Biology Instructor trundle@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4383 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4383
Amy Russ Developmental English Instructor a_russ@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4460 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4460
Margie Russell Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_russell@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Polly Russell Administrative Assistant - Macon Campus p_russell@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7001 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7001