Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Jay Sain Testing Coordinator/Enrollment Counselor j_sain@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4332 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4332
Magdalene Sanders Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_sanders@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Steven Santoro Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities s_santoro@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Robert B. Satterwhite Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities bobs@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4727
William Jason Schoon Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership w_schoon@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4305
Carol Scott Jackson LAC Consultant c_scott@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4325 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4325
John Scott Jackson LAC Consultant j_scott@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4325 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4325
Christopher Travis Scruggs Fire Rescue Program Director/Coordinator/Instructor t_scruggs@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7045 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7045
Hilary H. Seagle Mathematics Instructor hseagle@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4363 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4363
Mary Selzer Director - SCC Foundation m_selzer@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4241 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4241
Cathy Setser Financial Aid Technician csetser@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4338 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4338
Pamela E. Shaw Adjunct Instructor - Accounting p_shaw@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7001 OR
800.447.4091 ext 7001
Gary M. Shields Member, Board of Trustees
Matthew Shirey Carpentry Instructor - Jackson County Schools (HUB) m_shirey@southwesterncc.edu 828.586.4328
Richard Shoemaker PC and Network Support Technician r_shoemaker@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4289 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4289
Cheyenne Shuler Cleaning Technician e_mathis@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4601
Jennifer Siweumptewa Adjunct Instructor - Culinary; Culinary Lab Assistant j_siweumptewa@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4256 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4256
Rosemary Skiner Adjunct Instructor - Certified Nursing Assistant r_skiner@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Cyndi R. Slocumb Networking Instructor c_slocumb@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4396 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4396
Carol Hawks Smith Adjunct Instructor - Office Administration ch_smith@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Gregory Smith Adjunct Instructor - Humanities g_smith@southwesterncc.edu 828.306.7001 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 7001
Jerrold Smith Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities j_smith@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Crystal Snover Administrative Assistant - Educational Opportunities c_snover@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4272 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4272
Randy Speights Adjunct Instructor - HVAC rspeights@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext 4204
Beth Stagnolia Adjunct Instructor - Certified Nursing Assistant b_stagnolia@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4305
Henry Stephens Maintenance Supervisor h_stephens@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4461 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4461
Jack Stephens Adjunct Instructor - Information Systems j_stephens@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4204
Kirk E. Stephens Cyber Crime Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor kirks@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4376 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4376
Rhonda Stephens Business Technology Instructor - LBJ Job Corps RhondaLS@southwesterncc.edu 828.524.1467
Kristyn Stevens Nursing Instructor ks_stevens@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4619 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4619
Jacquie Stikeleather Administrative Systems Program Instructor - LBJ Job Corps j_stikeleather@southwesterncc.edu 828.524.1435
Jane B. Sullivan Adjunct Instructor - Accounting j_sullivan@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
C. Jerry Sutton Member, Board of Trustees
Jeffrey Sutton Adjunct Instructor - Advertising & Graphic Design j_sutton@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Robert Sutton Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities r_sutton@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Scott Sutton Director of Occupational Training scotts@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4296 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4296
Tony Sutton Maintenance Technician tsutton@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4601 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4601