Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone Numbers
Vance Waggener Mathematics Instructor v_waggener@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4205 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4205
Thomas Wagner Adjunct Instructor - Outdoor Leadership t_wagner@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4305 OR
c/o 828.447.4091 ext 4305
Paul Wakefield Adjunct Instructor - Gaming p_wakefield@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Benjamin Waldroop Assistant Instructor - LBJ Job Corps b_waldroop@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.524.1432
Patty Wall User Support Manager pattyw@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4646 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4646
Tripp Wall Adjunct Instructor - Gaming t_wall@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Anna Walls Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Coordinator/Instructor a_walls@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4334 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4334
Patricia Washington Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities p_washington@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Matthew Wavrin Adjunct Instructor - English; Macon LAC Consultant m_wavrin@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Phil Weast Dean of Student Services pweast@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4431 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4431
Janet Weigel Director of Industry Training j_weigel@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4657 OR
800.447.4091 ext 4657
Mark D. Welch Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities m_welch@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272
Penny Wells Health Information Technology Program Coordinator/Instructor PWells@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4362 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4362
Duane Wesolick Adjunct Instructor - History dwesolick@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4300
George Whisnant Jackson LAC Consultant g_whisnant@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4325 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4325
Albert Whitaker Adjunct Instructor - Business a_whitaker @southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Jeanette White Civil Engineering Technology Instructor J_White@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4427 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4427
Dawn Wick Computer Information Technology Instructor d_wick@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4208 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4208
Andrew K. Williams Adjunct Instructor - Business a_williams@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4204 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4204
Clark Williams Adjunct Instructor - Brewing, Distillation and Fermentation c_williams@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4296 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4296
Jenny C. Williams Director of Personal Enrichment and Professional Licensure j_williams@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4497 OR
800.447.4091 Ext 4497
William Williamson Adjunct Instructor - Accounting w_williamson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Lambert G. Wilson Member, Board of Trustees
Nancie Wilson Adjunct Instructor - Psychology nawilson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4300 OR
c/o 800.447.4091, ext. 4300
Steve Wilson Shipping/Receiving/Inventory Clerk stevew@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4292 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4292
Tremaine Wilson Macon LAC Consultant t_wilson@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.306.7001 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7001
Kay Wolf Educational Opportunities Coordinator k_wolf@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4262 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4262
Paul J. Wolf Outdoor Leadership Program Coordinator/Instructor pjwolf@southwesterncc.edu 828.366.2003
Heather Wood Accountant - Receivables h_wood@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4395 OR
800.447.4091 ext. 4395
Jody Woodring Administrative Assistant - Admissions J_Woodring@southwesterncc.edu 828.339.4253 OR
800.447.4091, ext. 4253
Deborah Wylupek Adjunct Instructor - Educational Opportunities d_wylupek@southwesterncc.edu c/o 828.339.4272 OR
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 4272