W

Public Safety Training

Curtis Dowdle
Dean of Public Safety Training
cdowdle@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7040
fac_staff_email:
Mitch Boudrot
Law Enforcement Training Program (LETP) Director/Coordinator/Instructor
m_boudrot@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7043
800.447.4091 ext 7043
fac_staff_email:
Todd Doster
Emergency Medical Science Program Director/Coordinator/Instructor
tdoster@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7044
800.447.4091 ext 7044
fac_staff_email:
Travis Scruggs
Fire Rescue Program Director/Coordinator/Instructor
t_scruggs@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7045
800.447.4091, ext. 7045
fac_staff_email:
Allison Fox
Administrative Assistant – Public Safety Training
a_fox@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7041
800.477.4091 ext 7041
fac_staff_email:
Pam Bell
Online Training Specialist
pbell@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7033
800.447.4091 ext 7033
fac_staff_email:
Part-Time Administrative Assistant - Public Safety Training
k_bowman@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7047
800.447.4091 ext 7047
fac_staff_email:
Jeremy Cabe
Part-Time EMS Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
j_cabe@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7053
800.447.4091 ext 7053
fac_staff_email:
Donald Coleman
National Park Service Law Enforcement Training Instructor
828.306.7055
800.447.4091 ext 7055
fac_staff_email:
John Garrison
Accreditation Manager/Adjunct Instructor
j_garrison@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7034
800.447.4091 ext 7034
Chelsey Greer
Part-Time Administrative Assistant - Public Safety Training
828.306.7042
800.447.4091 ext 7042
fac_staff_email:
David Hensley
Part-Time Traffic Safety Training Coordinator/Instructor
d_hensley@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7054
800.447.4091 ext 7054
fac_staff_email:
Daniel Holland
PSTC Cleaning Technician/Assistant
c/o 828.306.7041
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7041
fac_staff_email:
William Moore
Facilities Maintenance/Cleaning Technician
w_moore@southwesterncc.edu
c/o 828.306.7041
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7041
fac_staff_email:
Matthew Reynolds
NC Law Enforcement Certification Program Coordinator/Instructor
reynolds@southwesterncc.edu
828.306.7046
800.447.4091, ext. 7046
fac_staff_email:
Mark Welch
Law Enforcement In-Service Training Coordinator/Instructor
m_welch@southwesterncc.edu
c/o 828.306.7052
c/o 800.447.4091 ext 7052
fac_staff_email: