College Committees

College Information System Committee (CORE Team)

This committee is charged with discussing and planning functions related to the college’s information system. The primary goal of this committee is to discuss the impact of purchased modules and software so that the appropriate plans can be made for their implementation.
  • Chair – David Kochersberger, Network and Infrastructure Manager
  • Amanda Allen, Human Resources Coordinator
  • Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • William Brothers, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Sayward Cabe, Financial Aid Assistant Director
  • Nick Conner, Systems Administrator
  • Cheryl Contino-Conner, Dean of Students
  • Johnathan Dean, Director of Institutional Research and Planning
  • Bethany Emory, Dean of Teaching and Learning Support
  • Clyanne Hyde, Registrar
  • Wanda Knight, Institutional Research and Planning Associate
  • Melissa Medlin, Continuing Education Registrar
  • Karen Polyasko, Comptroller
  • Dee Roberts, Instructional Technologist
  • Sandra Seibert, Administrative Assistant - Health Sciences
  • Patty Wall, User Support Manager
  • Jody Woodring, Testing Coordinator/Enrollment Counselor