Skip to main content

E-Learning Faculty Support

E-Learning is here to support you with your online, hybrid, and technology-enhanced courses. We strive to be a partner to support you in the creative application of technology, instructional design consultations, and professional development opportunities. Just submit a Help Ticket, call us at 828.339.4400, or email us at

We hold an E-Learning Open Lab every Thursday from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. in Balsam 247. Feel free to drop in, and we'll be happy to assist you. We are also available by appointment.

For Faculty Moodle Tutorials, click here (log in with your MySCC information if prompted).


Bethany Emory
Dean of Teaching and Learning Support
Photo of Matthew Litchford
Part-Time Instructional Technologist

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.