Skip to main content

Ad-Hoc Self Service Implementation Committee

The function of the Ad-Hoc Self Service Implementation Committee is to address the implementation of the Self Service system at the college. The committee is comprised of all the stakeholders of the Self Service modules.

  • Chair - Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Amanda Allen, Human Resources Administrator
  • Thom Brooks, Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
  • Sayward Cabe, Financial Aid Director
  • Tara Dillard, Director of Business Operations
  • Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Bethany Emory, Dean of Teaching & Learning Support
  • Lisa Kim Fisher, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Toni Holland, Accountant - Cashier
  • Clyanne Hyde, Director of Student Records/Registrar
  • David Kochersberger, Network and Infrastructure Manager
  • Carol Martin, Comptroller
  • Sheryl Monroe, Employment and Benefits Specialist
  • Barbara Putman, Dean of Arts & Sciences
  • Lisa Sizemore, Director of Human Resources
  • Patty Wall, User Support Manager
  • Vacant, Accountant - Receivables
  • Vacant, Event Support Specialist

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.