Skip to main content

Enrollment Management Task Force

The Enrollment Management Task Force will serve as a steering committee for the College's enrollment marketing and recruiting efforts.

  • Chair – Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Kristan Blanton, Director of Enrollment Management
  • Sayward Cabe, Director of Financial Aid
  • Mike Despeaux, Director of Career Services
  • Tyler Goode, Director of Public Relations
  • Devonne Jimison, College and Career Readiness Director
  • Wanda Knight, Institutional Research and Planning Associate
  • Danell Moses, Dean of Career Technologies
  • Barb Putman, Executive Dean of Instructional Services
  • Scott Sutton, Dean of Workforce Continuing Education


For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.