Skip to main content

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

The Institutional Effectiveness Committee is responsible for providing input into institutional effectiveness methodology, survey design and content and related matters. The Committee is primarily advisory and all recommendations from the Committee are forwarded to the President’s Cabinet for review and action.

  • Chair – Andrea Stamper, Director of Institutional Research and Planning
  • Chris Akers, E-Learning Specialist
  • Crystal Akers - Faculty Senate, Nursing Instructor
  • Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Mike Despeaux, Director of Career Services
  • Mark Ellison, Dean of Students
  • Stephen Hesselbirg, Psychology Instructor
  • Toni Holland, Accountant II - Cashier
  • Melissa Hyatt, Dean of Health Sciences
  • Danell Moses, Dean of Career Technologies
  • Michael Park, English Instructor
  • Barb Putman, Executive Dean of Instructional Services
  • Scott Sutton, Dean of Workforce Continuing Education
  • Sheila Yates, Administrative Assistant - Workforce Continuing Education

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.