Skip to main content

The SACSCOC Leadership Team provides coordination and oversight of SCC's reaffirmation of accreditation.  The Team ensures progress towards meeting milestone dates, provides final review and approval of compliance certification reports, gives formative evaluation and guidance during development of the quality enhancement plan, and facilitates timely communication and updates to constituents.

  • Chair - Thom Brooks, Executive Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
  • Scott Baker, Vice President for Information Technology
  • Savannah DeHart, Director of Institutional Research and Planning
  • Mike Despeaux, Director of Career Services
  • Lisa Kim Fisher, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
  • Barbara Putman, Dean of Arts & Sciences
  • Lisa Sizemore, Director of Human Resources
  • Don Tomas, President

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.