Skip to main content

The Wellness Committee attends to the wellness program designed to enrich the physical, mental, emotional, occupational, and spiritual well-being for college employees.

  • Chair - Annette Kesgen, Director of Upward Bound
  • Amanda Allen, Human Resources Administrator
  • Melissa Allison-Brooks, Medical Assisting Program Coordinator/Instructor
  • Erin Bock, Physical Therapy Assistant Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
  • Mitch Boudrot, Law Enforcement Training Director
  • Susan Cain, Communications Instructor
  • April Fouweather, Administrative Assistant - Health Sciences
  • Dawn Harrison, Computer Information Technology Instructor
  • Stephen Hesselbirg, Psychology Instructor
  • Allen Lomax, Psychology Instructor
  • Jeff Marley, Heritage Arts Department Chair
  • Sheryl Monroe, Employment and Benefits Specialist
  • Erica Muse, Upward Bound Academic Advisor
  • Deven Neal, Administrative Assistant - Public Safety Training Center
  • Melanie Phillips, College and Career Readiness Coordinator
  • Lisa Sizemore, Director of Human Resources
  • Crystal Snover, College & Career Readiness Director
  • Jodie Waldroup, SCC Career Advisor and GEAR UP Coordinator
  • Anna Walls - Faculty Senate, Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Coordinator/Instructor
  • Renea Winchester, Administrative Assistant - Enrollment, Swain
  • Vacant, College Success Coach/Advisor

For help with the accessibility of this website, please use this form.